Board Members

Dr. Sunil P. Sinha
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
President
drsinha@acmimplant.com

 

Dr. Shuaib Malik
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
President - Immediate Past President
drmalik@acmimplant.com

 

Dr Babak Emami Dr. Babak Emami
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Cincinnati, OH
Board member

 

Dr. Daniel Yacoob D.D.S, M.D
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Chicago, IL
Board member

 


Harshiv Vyas D.D.S

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Chicago, IL
Board member

 


Dr Leif Loberg Leif Loberg D.D.S

General Practice
laguna hills, ca
Treasurer

 

Brian Brewer Pic Brian Brewer
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

bbrewer@acmimplant.com

 

Trisha Head Shot Trisha Chun
Implant Training Coordinator

trisha@acmimplant.com

 

Dr. Gunjan Jain
SECRETARY
drjain@acmimplant.com

 

ACMI-Logo Bridget murphy
risk management consultant

Bmurphy@ACMIMPLANT.COM

 

Executive Directors:

Dr Mohammad Shakeel Dr. Shakeel Mohammed
Addison, il
General Practice

 

Dr Amit Kumar Dr. Amit Kumar
Vernon Hills, Il
General Practice

 

Dr Roshan Parikh Dr. Roshan Parikh
olympia fields, il
General Practice

 

dr shawqi-al-hashemi Dr. Shawqi Al-Hashemi
essex, United Kingdom
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon

Copyright © 2019 All Rights Reserved